One Of Us Is Lying – Karen McManus

26.00 Lei 45.99 Lei -43%
@elefant
25
26.00 Lei 45.99 Lei -43%
VEZI OFERTA

One Of Us Is Lying – Karen McManus

26.00 Lei 45.99 Lei -43%

Five students go to detention. Only four leave alive. For fans of Gossip Girl and Pretty Little Liars, this is the perfect high school thriller.

Yale hopeful Bronwyn has never publicly broken a rule.

Sports star Cooper only knows what he’s doing in the baseball diamond.

Bad body Nate is one misstep away from a life of crime.

Prom queen Addy is holding together the cracks in her perfect life.

And outsider Simon, creator of the notorious gossip app at Bayview High, won’t ever talk about any of them again.

He dies 24 hours before he could post their deepest secrets online. Investigators conclude it’s no accident. All of them are suspects.

Everyone has secrets, right?

What really matters is how far you’ll go to protect them.

Ce părere ai despre această ofertă?

Lasă-ne răspunsul tău aici

Inregistrare cont
Resetare parola